Local Trail Races

ALL OF THESE EVENTS ARE £5 OR LESS TO ENTER & ENTRY ON THE DAY ONLY UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED



Wed Jun 27  Twiddly Dee Twiddly Dum  The Stag Little Easton CM6 2JE  6.5m  6pm  ETE

Wed Jul 4 Western Whirligig No2 Western Arms, Silver End CM8 3SD 6m & 3m 6pm MEC


Tour Of Terling (See Mid Essex Casuals Website)

Sun Jul 8  Runners Trail  8m

Mon Jul 9 Navigators Trail  5m

Tue Jul 10  Multi Terrain Trail  4.5m

Wed Jul 11  Time Trial  2m  (1 mile up, 1 mile down)


Sat Jul 14  Good Easter Village Trail  Good Easter Village Green  6m 11am MEC 

Sat Jul 14 Lamarsh Fete Shrubs Farm, Lamarsh CO8 5EA 9m, 7m 5.5m & 3.5m 10.30am HAL

Wed Jul 25  Huffer Puffer  The Compasses  Littley Green  Details TBA MEC

Sun Aug 5 Scouting For Boys & Girls  Hatfield Peverel Scout Hut  12m & 10k  9:30am MEC

Sun Aug 19 Admiral McHardy Trail  11.5m  and Chelmer Trail 7.5km Springfield Cricket Club, Chelmsford CM2 6AG 9.30am ETE

Wed Aug 22 Western Whirligig No3 Western Arms, Silver End CM8 3SD 6m & 3m 6pm MEC

Sun Sep 2 Essex Way Relay  (Club Runners Only) 10 Legs From Epping to Harwich  82m

Sat Sep 15  Dunmow Carnival Trail   Recreation Ground Great Dunmow   Details TBC ETE

Wed Oct 17  Tarmac Twister  Springfield Cricket Club  CM2 6AF  6m  6.30pm ETE

Sun Nov 11 The Hobble  Horse & Groom Galleywood Common CM2 8PL  15m & 6m SS



ETE=Essex Trail Events, GFDR=Grange Farm & Dunmow Runners, HAL=Halstead Road Runners, MEC=Mid Essex Casuals, TIP=Tiptree Roadrunners, SS=Springfield Striders


If you would like your event to be added to our diary please use the Contact Us link from our Home Page

Ridley Round, nearly twice as many as last year ! Sorry about the queue but you surprised us

Ridley Round, nearly twice as many as last year ! Sorry about the queue but you surprised us